How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Satterfield Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JoshRachel Norris, Bryant, AR 14 Feb 2018
Best car buying experience! Joey was Amazing! Got us the best all around deal and payments we needed. Got my car today and already been telling ppl to come here for best costumer service and experience when purchasing a vechile. 2 thumbs here ??
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Kristina Lowrey Chaney 25 Jan 2018
Bobby was incredibly helpful and really worked hard to get me into the car I wanted for a price I could afford! I’m so grateful for this place and I’m excited to be in such an amazing car! Thanks Satterfield for making my car buying experience awesome.
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Amy C Hageny Goslin 21 Jan 2018
I can’t say enough about the customer service! Bobby & Joey were great! Thanks guys I love my new car!!
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Stephen Morrow 07 Jan 2018
I would recommend this place to anyone. Great customer service. I bought an 08 GMC 3500HD 2 weeks ago and I love it. I am currently driving it to California for its first road trip and it’s doing great so far.
5 rate
facebook
Anonymous 04 Dec 2017
We just bought a vehicle here they were wonderful to work with. Very quick easy process! They have great vehicles all very nice.
5 rate
Tags:
Jeri Owens-Sory, Bryant, AR 15 Nov 2017
Bobby was awesome. Got me in my dream car in less than 2 hours with payments I could afford. It was quick and easy! Found my new go to car place!
5 rate
facebook
Anonymous 15 Nov 2017
Looked at many places & found the exact Tahoe I wanted @ Satterfield. Easy to deal with & had paperwork & traded all in 1 day. Painless process minus having a payment again.
5 rate
Tags:
Anonymous 07 Nov 2017
Awesome place and awesome people...love my new truck...thanks guys for everything
5 rate
Tags:
Anonymous 17 Oct 2017
We have been to many other places and were not given the time of day. Mike was great help. Showed us everything we wanted to see and answered ALL of our questions without hesitation. So glad we chose Satterfield for our purchase!
5 rate
Tags:
Whitney Hancock 25 Sep 2017
So easy to work with..they had the perfect vehicle that I was looking for and made the process so easy! I love satterfield motor co and will absolutely be back to do business with them !! Thank you all at satterfield..I am so pleased with my Acadia Denali ??
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.