How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Satterfield Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sheila Hickman, Satterfield Motor Co 03 Feb 2020
Great to work with! Highly recommend!
5 rate
facebook
Patrick Sullenger, Satterfield Motor Co 03 Feb 2020
The most friendly people I have ever dealt with and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Karena Fillion, Satterfield Motor Co 26 Nov 2019
David is amazing!!! He went above & beyond for us to get the vehicle we wanted!!! I love my new car!! Highly recommend this amazing place!!
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Alena Ross, Satterfield Motor Co 04 Oct 2019
David is so amazing. He doesn’t make buying a car hard nor boring! This place is amazing and already have 4 friends interested in buying a car from here!!
5 rate
facebook
Whitney Taylor, Satterfield Motor Co 24 Sep 2019
These Taylor boys are loving their new “motor tractor” just in time for the deer woods and the amazing service they received by Chad Womack at SMC—Thanks again!!
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Kieishea Sassyk Brown 20 Apr 2018
Just got my 2nd SUV from here. They are truly awesome. Bobby works wonders indeed.
5 rate
facebook
Crystal Rice 19 Apr 2018
I absolutely LOVED doing business with these most friendly people!!! Joey is hands down the MOST patient person on the planet!! I kept changing my mind but that didn’t bother him because he wanted me happy!! I will continue to do business with them from now on!!! Thanks guys for all you did for me...!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Nikki Quimby 11 Apr 2018
Forgot to get my pic! Love this place and was very easy! Loved our sales guy! Joey you da man! Thanks again!
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Victoria Bright Butler 30 Mar 2018
Great place and great people to buy a vehicle from !!!!!
5 rate
facebook
Rachel McBride 03 Mar 2018
Bobby and John are awesome!! They are always a great big help and definitely help me majorly to get in a new vehicle. I recommend Satterfield for ALL your vehicle needs!! Always has a ton to choose from!!! We love Satterfield!!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.