How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Satterfield Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kieishea Sassyk Brown 20 Apr 2018
Just got my 2nd SUV from here. They are truly awesome. Bobby works wonders indeed.
5 rate
facebook
Crystal Rice 19 Apr 2018
I absolutely LOVED doing business with these most friendly people!!! Joey is hands down the MOST patient person on the planet!! I kept changing my mind but that didn’t bother him because he wanted me happy!! I will continue to do business with them from now on!!! Thanks guys for all you did for me...!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Nikki Quimby 11 Apr 2018
Forgot to get my pic! Love this place and was very easy! Loved our sales guy! Joey you da man! Thanks again!
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Victoria Bright Butler 30 Mar 2018
Great place and great people to buy a vehicle from !!!!!
5 rate
facebook
Rachel McBride 03 Mar 2018
Bobby and John are awesome!! They are always a great big help and definitely help me majorly to get in a new vehicle. I recommend Satterfield for ALL your vehicle needs!! Always has a ton to choose from!!! We love Satterfield!!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Dwana Denise Hall 24 Feb 2018
I found the perfect vehicle that I was looking for contacted Satterfield after thinking I wasn't going to get approved Joey called me the next day & got me approved handled most of my paperwork over the phone so my vehicle was ready for pickup when I made there John handled the rest of my paperw...ork due to Joey being a little under the weather these guys did an amazing job my experience with the both of them was really satisfying I would highly recommend Satterfield Motor Company to anyone who is looking for a great dependable vehicle I just love my Yukon thanks you guys for a job well done hello Joey & John hope you are feeling a lot better Joey thanku Show more
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
JoshRachel Norris, Bryant, AR 14 Feb 2018
Best car buying experience! Joey was Amazing! Got us the best all around deal and payments we needed. Got my car today and already been telling ppl to come here for best costumer service and experience when purchasing a vechile. 2 thumbs here ??
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Kristina Lowrey Chaney 25 Jan 2018
Bobby was incredibly helpful and really worked hard to get me into the car I wanted for a price I could afford! I’m so grateful for this place and I’m excited to be in such an amazing car! Thanks Satterfield for making my car buying experience awesome.
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Amy C Hageny Goslin 21 Jan 2018
I can’t say enough about the customer service! Bobby & Joey were great! Thanks guys I love my new car!!
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Stephen Morrow 07 Jan 2018
I would recommend this place to anyone. Great customer service. I bought an 08 GMC 3500HD 2 weeks ago and I love it. I am currently driving it to California for its first road trip and it’s doing great so far.
5 rate
facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.