How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Satterfield Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous 04 Dec 2017
We just bought a vehicle here they were wonderful to work with. Very quick easy process! They have great vehicles all very nice.
5 rate
Tags:
Jeri Owens-Sory, Bryant, AR 15 Nov 2017
Bobby was awesome. Got me in my dream car in less than 2 hours with payments I could afford. It was quick and easy! Found my new go to car place!
5 rate
facebook
Anonymous 15 Nov 2017
Looked at many places & found the exact Tahoe I wanted @ Satterfield. Easy to deal with & had paperwork & traded all in 1 day. Painless process minus having a payment again.
5 rate
Tags:
Anonymous 07 Nov 2017
Awesome place and awesome people...love my new truck...thanks guys for everything
5 rate
Tags:
Anonymous 17 Oct 2017
We have been to many other places and were not given the time of day. Mike was great help. Showed us everything we wanted to see and answered ALL of our questions without hesitation. So glad we chose Satterfield for our purchase!
5 rate
Tags:
Whitney Hancock 25 Sep 2017
So easy to work with..they had the perfect vehicle that I was looking for and made the process so easy! I love satterfield motor co and will absolutely be back to do business with them !! Thank you all at satterfield..I am so pleased with my Acadia Denali ??
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Anonymous 20 Sep 2017
We had an amazing experience! Picked out what we wanted online, called and made a trip from hot springs that was well worth it! Bobby was fun and friendly and full of information. We love our new acadia!
5 rate
Tags:
Leata P., Benton, AR 16 Aug 2015
I bought an 11yr old used car for my niece to drive to college, August 2014.  I paid cash and hoped it would last until she got her tax refund.  They were upfront about everything that MIGHT be wrong with the car.  I had to get a few minor things fixed.  Sattferfield sold me a great used car.  ...Here it is August 2015 and it's still going strong.  THANK YOU! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
thoney 19 Mar 2013
Will buy from again !!!! Great people working hard for u and make sure u heat the best rate and not hard on there prices just a all out great experience !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
T N McCain 26 Jan 2013
Exceptional value, quality inventory and willing to give advice that or suggestions that a buyer may not think of. Q solid business man and organization who has networks across the country for buying vehicles of value and dependability. I recommend him all the time. Nice, not pushy and very experien...ced. I have bought from him before and will try to buy all my vehicles from him if I can. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.