How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Satterfield Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristina Lowrey Chaney 25 Jan 2018
Bobby was incredibly helpful and really worked hard to get me into the car I wanted for a price I could afford! I’m so grateful for this place and I’m excited to be in such an amazing car! Thanks Satterfield for making my car buying experience awesome.
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Stephen Morrow 07 Jan 2018
I would recommend this place to anyone. Great customer service. I bought an 08 GMC 3500HD 2 weeks ago and I love it. I am currently driving it to California for its first road trip and it’s doing great so far.
5 rate
facebook
Whitney Hancock 25 Sep 2017
So easy to work with..they had the perfect vehicle that I was looking for and made the process so easy! I love satterfield motor co and will absolutely be back to do business with them !! Thank you all at satterfield..I am so pleased with my Acadia Denali ??
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Amy C Hageny Goslin 21 Jan 2018
I can’t say enough about the customer service! Bobby & Joey were great! Thanks guys I love my new car!!
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
JoshRachel Norris, Bryant, AR 14 Feb 2018
Best car buying experience! Joey was Amazing! Got us the best all around deal and payments we needed. Got my car today and already been telling ppl to come here for best costumer service and experience when purchasing a vechile. 2 thumbs here ??
5 rate
Tags:
facebook
Jeri Owens-Sory, Bryant, AR 15 Nov 2017
Bobby was awesome. Got me in my dream car in less than 2 hours with payments I could afford. It was quick and easy! Found my new go to car place!
5 rate
facebook
Leata P., Benton, AR 16 Aug 2015
I bought an 11yr old used car for my niece to drive to college, August 2014.  I paid cash and hoped it would last until she got her tax refund.  They were upfront about everything that MIGHT be wrong with the car.  I had to get a few minor things fixed.  Sattferfield sold me a great used car.  ...Here it is August 2015 and it's still going strong.  THANK YOU! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
thoney 19 Mar 2013
Will buy from again !!!! Great people working hard for u and make sure u heat the best rate and not hard on there prices just a all out great experience !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
T N McCain 26 Jan 2013
Exceptional value, quality inventory and willing to give advice that or suggestions that a buyer may not think of. Q solid business man and organization who has networks across the country for buying vehicles of value and dependability. I recommend him all the time. Nice, not pushy and very experien...ced. I have bought from him before and will try to buy all my vehicles from him if I can. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
brockburnham 22 Feb 2012
Let me put it as simply as possible...if you are in the market THIS IS WHERE YOU GO! We felt welcome and like a friend from the time I first called and spoke to Dawn to finishing the deal with Jered and meeting John as we were leaving with our Denali. Thank you for making purchasing a vehicle a plea...sant experience. Not only that, their service and courtesy after the sale is unrivaled. Before, during and after the sale this is by far the best experience buying a vehicle you will ever have. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.